GO-Live with SAP BTP & BPI Services
in < 2 weeks. Sounds Exciting?

We welcome you to our webinar on SAP Business Technology Platform (SAP BTP) & SAP Business Process Intelligence (SAP BPI) Starter Packs. In this webinar, we’ll share successful use cases:

 Preparing the customer for a successful go-live
 Driving post-go-live adoption
 Demonstrating business value within the specified timeline

Watch Starter Pack Journey in action:

Exclusive COMPLIMENTARY workshop worth USD $4000 for our webinar attendees. 

Overview:

Title: Rapid Implementation and Fast time to Value with SAP BTP and BPI Starter Pack
Date: December 7, 2021
Time: Asia Pacific & Japan – 17:00 AEDT (07:00 CET / 11:30 IST / 15:00 JST / 14:00 SGT)
Europe, Africa & Middle East North America & Latin America – 11:00 ET (08:00 PT / 17:00 CET)

Our Speakers

speaker_sharad_160_160

Sharad Agarwal
Director, Alliances and Customer Success
Incture

speaker_sandeep_160_160

Sandeep Vyas
Associate Director, Digital Innovation
Incture

speaker_ivo_160_160

Ivo Bauermann
SVP, Head of Customer Value, SAP Platform & Technologies
SAP Americas

Use Cases

Intelligent Maintenance and Operations with SAP Extension Suite, SAP Cloud Platform Integration, SAP Analytics Cloud

View Details

Improve work order and job queue by creating maintenance, activity, and malfunction reports for plant compliance, equipment, and labor hours. Build user-friendly dashboards with real-time visibility on work orders, spare parts and track labor activities and plant equipment using a mobile application with geospatial capabilities.

View Details

Manage Employee Experience with SAP Integration Suite, SAP Fiori, SAP Cloud Platform Integration, SAP Analytics Cloud

View Details

Enhance engagement with employees using personalized dashboards, natural language interfaces, and automated workflows for key employee processes such as onboarding, offboarding, time and attendance, employee analytics. Build intuitive, responsive design apps. with the homogeneous user experience across all devices, screen sizes, multiple operating systems, web, and mobile platforms.

View Details

Manage supplier onboarding by providing 360-degree supplier insights to supplier managers with SAP BTP Services

View Details

Empower managers to understand various key performance indicators on supplier onboarding operations and provide insights into the supplier onboarding lifecycle with Procurement Supplier 360 Insights+ on SAP BTP. Improved decision-making with deep insights. Automated supplier onboarding. Onboarding experience insights. 360-degree supplier reports.

View Details