Leadership Team

As a people-driven organization, we are passionate about empowering our leaders.
Meet our team.


Sachin Verma

Founder & CEO

Ritesh Menon

Business Head – North America

Shabarish V. Nair

Director – Digital Business, EMEA

Abhinava Pratap Singh

Director – Technology & Customer Success

Gangadhar Basavalingappa

Director – Consumer Industries & Retail

Anup J. Nair

Director Sales & Global Client
Partner – Energy

Archana Rao

Director – Key Accounts

Abhay Vaidya

Director – Strategic Accounts, Canada

Kyle Morris

Enterprise Account Executive
North America

Solutioning, Products and Technology

Honey Gyanani

Director – Digital Solutions

Apurva Pandey

Director – Data Analytics & Artificial Intelligence

Ravikiran Papthimar

Director – Products and Technology


Jimut B Deblaskar

Director – Delivery & Customer Success

Veeresh Kanavalli

Director – Engineering

Priyadarshani Rao

Associate Director – Delivery

Sukshitha Rayanagoudar

Associate Director – Quality Engineering & Assurance

Neeraj Agarwal

Associate Director – Delivery

Nitin Mathur

Senior Manager – Data Analytics & Integration

HR & People Practices

Seema Shenoy

Director – HR & People Practices